Tour Dates

 
 

Andrew Strong Tour Dates 2014

Andrew is looking forward to heading off to Australia, Germany & Denmark and you can catch him at these venues.

 

 

5th July - Festival Nuit du Blues à Cabannes (France)

 

Thursday 17th July 2014 – Wyong Leagues Club, NSW

Friday 18th July 2014 – Dee Why RSL, NSW

Saturday 19th July 2014 – Mounties, Mt Pritchard,

NSW Tuesday 22nd July 2014 – Jupiters Casino QLD

Friday 25th July 2014 – The Tivoli, Brisbane, QLD

Saturday 26th July 2014 – Twin Towns Service Cub, Gold Coast, QLD


22nd August – Rock I Lunden, Horsens (DK). Ticketlink


Friday 3rd October 2014 – The Gov, Adelaide, SA

Friday 10th October – Wrest Point, Hobart, TAS

Saturday 11th October – SS&A Club, Albury

Sunday 12th October 2014 – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne, VIC


 
  Andrew in front of another graffiti wall
  Andrew in front of graffiti wall
  Andrew in Diner
  Andrew giving it large